Board of Trustees news from the February Meeting 2021

Joanna Cox was nominated, and duly elected as Chairperson for the Board for 2021.
Our Principal, Debra Harrod has submitted her resignation. The Board would like to thank Debra for her hard work and commitment in our kura over the past 19 years in her various roles at Aorangi School.
The School Charter for 2021 was Ratified and is available to read on our website.

Index Next

© Copyright Aorangi School - Site map
Phone: 07 347 8448 Rotorua 3015

Website Designed By Web Advantage Rotorua